Staff @ Three Mile Plains District School

Administration
David Campbell Principal david.campbell@avrce.ca
Administration Secretary
Sherri Blanchard Secretary sherri.blanchard@avrce.ca - Phone: 902-792-6720
Cafeteria Staff
Shelley Sampson Head Cafeteria
Educational Assistants
Nicole Demont Educational Assistant
Michelle Ross Educational Assistant
Melanie Wilson Educational Assistant
Kim Zwicker Educational Assistant
Kelly Church Educational Assistant
Kate Goodwin Educational Assistant
Cindy Card Educational Assistant
Library
Linda Lake Librarian
Maintenance
Joanie Carson Maintenance
Darrell Bullock Maintenance
Pre Primary
Pam Stubbert ECE Early Childhood Educator
Jackie Miller Lead ECE Early Childhood Educator jgmiller@gnspes.ca
Student Support Worker
Sharmay Beals-Wentzell sharmay.beals-wentzell@avrsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Nicole Marshall Grade 1/2 nmmarshall@gnspes.ca
Heather Lewis Grade 2/3 hlewis@nspes.ca
Rebecca Madden Grade 3/4 rebecca.madden@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Darlene May Grade 4/5 darmay@nspes.ca
Alison Nehme Grade 4/5 anehme@nspes.ca
Mandy Bishop Grade P/1 mbishop2@gnspes.ca
Joan Whidden-Chisholm Grade P/1 jwhidden1@gnspes.ca
Christie Hartlin Guidance Counsellor cnhartlin@gnspes.ca
Chris Shynal Math Support shynalc@gnspes.ca
Keshia Laffin Music kalaffin@gnspes.ca
Heather Pitt P-5 Resource and Learning Centre Teacher hpitt@gnspes.ca
Angela Morrison Phys.. Ed. (Thursdays) ajmorrison@gnspes.ca
Jackie Allen Physical Education jallen3@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Christine Earley Reading Recovery and Early Literacy clearley@gnspes.ca

News and Announcements

Parent Support Group Meeting... June 19th at 6:30 p.m.  All are welcomed to attend!

PEANUT FREE!!! Please remember that we promote a peanut free environment. Thank you!!!

NEW!!!  Criminal record and child abuse checks are required for volunteering in classrooms and for class trips.  (forms available at the main office)  Checks are valid for 3 years.  NEW!  Every 3 years!