Staff @ Three Mile Plains District School

Administration
Chris Shynal (Sept./Jan.) David Campbell (Feb./June) Principal
Administration Secretary
Sherri Blanchard Secretary sherri.blanchard@avrce.ca - Phone: 902-792-6720
Cafeteria Staff
Shelley Sampson Head Cafeteria
Educational Assistants
Vanessa Brothers Educational Assistant
Sarah Weatherbee Educational Assistant
Nicole Demont Educational Assistant
Michelle Ross Educational Assistant
Melanie Wilson Educational Assistant
Kim Zwicker Educational Assistant
Kate Goodwin Educational Assistant
Cindy Card Educational Assistant
Alison Logan Educational Assistant
Library
Linda Lake Librarian
Maintenance
Erskine Greenslade Maintenance
Cindy MacClair Maintenance
Pre Primary
Pam Stubbert Lead ECE Early Childhood Educator
Student Support Worker
Sharmay Beals-Wentzell sharmay.beals-wentzell@avrsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Shontelle Brown Grade 1/2 srbrown@gnspes.ca
Nicole Marshall (Sept.-Jan.) Heather Lewis (Feb.-June) Grade 2/3 nmmarshall@gnspes.ca
Rebecca Madden Grade 3 rmadden@gnspes.ca
Darlene May Grade 4/5 darmay@nspes.ca
Alison Nehme Grade 4/5 anehme@nspes.ca
Joan Whidden-Chisholm Grade P/1 jwhidden1@gnspes.ca
Jemita Buchanan Grade P/1 jnaucoin@gnspes.ca
Christie Hartlin Guidance Counsellor cnhartlin@gnspes.ca
Amy Long (Sept.-Feb.) Chris Shynal (Feb.-June) Math Support shynalc@gnspes.ca
Keshia Laffin Music kalaffin@gnspes.ca
Carly Coates P-5 Resource and Learning Centre Teacher cacoates@gnspes.ca
Nick Croft Phys.. Ed. (Wednesdays)
Jackie Allen Physical Education jallen3@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Christine Earley Reading Recovery and Early Literacy clearley@gnspes.ca

Three Mile Plains District School

Mailing and Civic Address:

4555 Hwy 1,
Three Mile Plains, NS B0N 2T0

School email: tmpds@avrce.ca
Phone: (902) 792-6720 

Fax: (902) 792-6722

Grade Level: P-5

Principal: David Campbell (Feb./June)

Secretary: Sherri Blanchard

Office Hours:  7:45 a.m.-3:15 p.m.

News and Announcements

PEANUT FREE!!! Please remember that we promote a peanut free environment. Thank you!!!

NEW!!!  Criminal record and child abuse checks are required for volunteering in classrooms and for class trips.  (forms available at the main office)  Checks are valid for 3 years.  NEW!  Every 3 years!